oxybutynin and naproxen



OxybutyninReviews

people have reviewed this drug
2.5 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
4 Stars
Posted 28 months ago (8/4/2016)

RatedOxybutyninfor Urinary IncontinenceReport

Started a few days ago, and already I don't think I can put up with the side affects, not even to wait for them to go away (supposedly 1-4 weeks). I have dry mouth, extreme thirst, blurred vision and can't focus on anything within two feet of my face, a killer headache, I can nap any time of day for however long and still take another nap thirty minutes later, I have tremors and dry palms, as well as an increased heart rate. HOWEVER, it's working fantastically for my urinary incontinence. Only need to run to the bathroom in a frenzy 1-2 times a day, NO leaks, and I use the bathroom comfortable 6-8 times daily. I used to not be able to approach a bathroom door without wetting myself. Now I just have to make sure I'm not too dizzy to find the toilet seat. While I'm "very uncomfortable" and that calls for one star, I'll give it two because it worked for the issue it was supposed to so well.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 30 months ago (6/4/2016)

RatedOxybutyninfor Urinary IncontinenceReport

I was on Enables for Urinary Incontinence and it was a very effective medication. Then the manufacturer jumped up the cost so I could not afford it anymore. Doctor switched me to Oxybutynin, it works ok most of the time but I still have problems with occasional leakage and not making it to the bathroom in time. Quite annoying. I just started on the extended release formula in hopes it will be more effective.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 30 months ago (5/15/2016)

RatedOxybutyninfor Overactive Bladder (OAB)Report

I also had been treated for about 3 years off and on for a UTI. Nothing helped so I changed doctors and the first time it happened he did not just give me antibiotics he prescribed the Oxybutynin. Within 3 weeks I could tell a huge difference. My pain gone and less bathroom trips I can actually hold my bladder to make it to the restroom. Do have dry mouth but its worth it.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 35 months ago (12/30/2015)

RatedOxybutyninfor Urinary IncontinenceReport

Swelled up my body from 130-205 made me get stretch marks all over body caused skin tears because I will just fall with no warning. Gave me brain injury, I was knock out under water when fell in pool that only had 2 ft 6" of water split right calf open all the way up shin bone down to bone left leg big skin tear,hand and arms skin tears. Swelled brain knocked me out when hit bottom of pool came to under the water. Lost 3 pints of blood. Lost legs over this for two years. My husband left me because of this medicine making my body ugly now and I am still having problems. Lesions on inside Adrenal Gland not working to must scare tissue in side can not urinary or I urinate on my self. Horrible experience. My body is ruined and my life because of this drug. I look horrid now.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 39 months ago (8/27/2015)

RatedOxybutyninfor Urinary IncontinenceReport

used for methadone sweating and did not work had hallucinations

Report
5 Stars
Posted 39 months ago (8/17/2015)

RatedOxybutyninfor Urinary IncontinenceReport

I have been taking oxybutynin 10 MG er for years. I have one functioning kidney and oxybutynin works fine for me. I drink several bottles of water every day to help my functioning kidney and urinate about 8 times a day. Occasionally I have dry mouth but find chewing gum helps. My biggest complaint is the cost for my medicine. Increased from for 3 months supply to 3. Ridiculous!

Report
4 Stars
Posted 56 months ago (3/16/2014)

RatedOxybutyninfor Overactive Bladder (OAB)Report

I was wetting a lot everyday and couldnot make the bathroom soon enough. It took a week and it is effective. My constipation worsen. ( I take other pills that cause constipation) I started to eat more fiber and I am doing well. I am also drinking more water. 10mg. twice daily

Report
0.5 Stars
Posted 60 months ago (11/16/2013)

RatedOxybutyninfor Overactive Bladder (OAB)Report

It worked for the OCB, but after a day of taking it I started to have stomach problems.

Report
0.5 Stars
Posted 60 months ago (11/16/2013)

RatedOxybutyninfor Overactive Bladder (OAB)Report

It worked for the OCB, but after a day of taking it I started to have stomach problems.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 70 months ago (1/24/2013)

RatedOxybutyninfor Overactive Bladder (OAB)Report

I had been treated for what my GP thought was a bladder infection, 4 times in 3 months. I had been urinating about 40 times a day!, and I had terrible bladder pain. Eventually it was found to be OAB. I started on 2.5mg of OXYBUTYNIN, 4 times daily. The effects were immediate. I was then urinating 20 times daily. After 2 months, I was prescribed the 10mg slow-release tablet, 1 daily. They have been working fantastically well, and I am urinating 8-12 times daily. Side effects - being tired most of the day, and EXTREME dryness of the mouth and throat. My voice is hoarse, despite me drinking 4-5 pints of fluid daily. I would still recommend it, though.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 92 months ago (4/6/2011)

RatedOxybutyninfor Overactive Bladder (OAB)Report

upset stomach, dirrea,

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Oxytrol Transdermal Patch for Overactive Bladder Experience

Oxybutynin Reviews
Oxybutynin Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Oxybutynin Reviews pictures

Oxybutynin Reviews recommendations
Oxybutynin Reviews advise photo

Oxybutynin Reviews photo
Oxybutynin Reviews images

Oxybutynin Reviews Oxybutynin Reviews new images
Oxybutynin Reviews new pics

picture Oxybutynin Reviews
pics Oxybutynin Reviews

Watch Oxybutynin Reviews video
Watch Oxybutynin Reviews video

Forum on this topic: Oxybutynin Reviews, oxybutynin-reviews/
Discussion on this topic: Oxybutynin Reviews, oxybutynin-reviews/ , oxybutynin-reviews/

Related News


What Your Dreams Are Trying To Tell You
6 Things Your Skin Says About Your Health
What I’ve Learned From Having Allergic Asthma: Adam’s Story
Watch This Dementia Patients Joyful Reaction to Receiving a Baby Doll
Do Fecal Transplants for Ulcerative Colitis Work
Apple Cider Gravy
6 Pilates-Inspired Moves To Flatten Your Belly Fast
6 Must-Try Yoga Tips for Women Over 50
What Happens When A Food Blogger Admits To An Eating Disorder
How to Lower Your Phone Bill



Date: 06.12.2018, 15:56 / Views: 34252